Wednesday, May 30, 2007

NHL has shity refs

Ok why does the NHL have referees? I mean they don't use them at all, i mean the refs in the NBA prevent players from getting into fight. If the players in the NHL get into fights the refs don't give a shit. Is the NHL trying to be like boxing on ice cause thats what every game looks like, every time i watch a game there is a fight. Does the NHL want to lose all their players. Hey if your gonna at least let the players kill themselves then you shout suspend them for a game or two not put them in a little penalty box. The officials act all surprised when a players breaks another players neck but guess what its your fault because the refs in the NHL don't do shit.

I LOVE THIS GUY

I LOVE PAYTON MANNING. Why because he is an awesome quarter back and on top off that he makes commercials fun to watch. I think that Manning should have one more than 1 superbowl but they keep getting bad luck against teams that they should have beat. Other than that i think Manning is an awesome quarter back and he actually makes commercials fun to watch i mean how often do you see commercials that are fun to watch.

Derek jeter only good yankee

To me Derek Jeter is the only good yankee out there. I mean when he needs to he will sacrifice his own body for the ball and i think he is the only yankee that is not taking steroids or opening is mouth looking to start a big argument or even a fight. I like Jeter because if he gets struck out he doesn't stand there for awhile and stare down the picture he excepts the fact that he just struck out.

who doesn't want Dirk on their team

seriously who doesn't want to have Dirk Nowitski on their team. He is a 7 foot guy that is good in the post and he can also shoot the three. Last time i checked not many 7 footers could do that. Yea so what he isn't as good as shaq but i mean shaq can barely make his free throws.

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

tiki is smart

To me Tiki Barber is one of the smartest running backs out their because he retired at the top of his career. Also is what he is doing compared to other running backs is he is going to stop pushing his body until he wears out his body. i mean yes i am said that Tiki retired but at least he is not screwing up body and who know maybe he is putting a few years back into his life.

Steve Nash is the best point guard

i Think Steve Nash is one of the best or the best point guard out their. I would says that steve is not the reason the suns are good, he is the the main reason because the suns don't have an someone that knows how to get as much of attention then pass the ball for an easy two points. They do have Amare Stoudemire that knows how to read where Steve is going and where and when he is going to pass the ball

Gilbert reason for wizards sucess

All i have to say is that the Washington Wizards would not be anywhere if it wasn't for Gilert Arenas. i dont think people understand how good Gilbert is, i mean the wizards were good until Gilbert got hurt then they dropped off the edge of the planet. I think Gilbert is like a Kobe but better because he actually knows how to pass the ball and also he doesn't get detracted by little girls.

funny video





reggie bush in awsome running back

Reggie Bush is an awesome running back because in his first pre-season game against the falcons he had 53 three yards. Those probably are not the best states but in his first season with the saints he kicked ass.

Lebron James is awesome

Lebron James is an awesome player i mean the kid came out of high school and scored 25 against the Kings. To me that is good because i think the kings are a decent team and plus most kids that come out of high school don't even play their first 2 - 3 years back when they could come into the league.

Kobe needs to pass more

To me Kobe Bryant is a good player the only thing from him becoming a great player is that he needs to pass the ball more. One of the reasons shaq won a title with the Heat was because he passed the ball. The Lakers were so good when Shaq and Kobe were there was because they both became a team and passed to each other but since they both went their separate ways Kobe hasn't done shit. I think shaq and Kobe were one of the best teams that we've seen. Also i hate that Kobe hits someone on his fallow through i mean shoot the ball and move on don't hit someone and and play the guilt game when we all know you meant to hit him

Micheal Vick = running back

Micheal vick is a quarter back for the Atlanta Falcons. To me micheal vick is not a real quarterback and here is why i think. Micheal Vick is not a real quarterback because he runs the ball more than he passes the ball. Someone who runs the ball more than pass the ball is not a quarterback. If you want to run the ball hand it off to your running back, that is what running backs do right, they run the ball. If Micheal Vick likes running the ball so much then why doesn't he run the ball, thats all he does anyway right and when he is not running he is passing the ball but he sucks at that so why bother. Do i think Micheal Vick could be a great quarter back yes i do because if he learns to throw the ball and become more accurate i think he could be a lot better because he is so fast that he could get out of any situation. is what Micheal Vick should do is become a running back and when he is running the ball some one should lay him out so he can never play again then the falcons can start winning again.